a

Proin gravida nibh vel velit auctor aliquet. Adenean sollicitudin, lorem quis bibendumi auctor, nisi elit consequat ipsum, necun sagiti tis sem nibh id elit. Duis sed odio sit amet nisi elit conseq sequat ipsum elit.

Image Alt

Reviews

    5 star review  Truly one of my FAVORITE Pubs not just in NYC but anywhere. Service is always top notch and extra attentive, food is (way) above the quality of what is to be expected in a Pub Atmosphere and the Beer & Liquor selection will have something (or somethings) for everyone.

    thumb Anthony LoPorto
    12/20/2019

    5 star review  Loved the food! Lots if good sounding choices on the menu. Fast service.

    thumb Angie Mykita
    12/19/2019

    5 star review  Good drink selection and atmosphere. Great customer service. Everything on the menu looked good but we didn't have time to try any food. We will return.

    thumb Amanda Downing
    2/10/2020

    5 star review  Great pub food here. Classic fare of UK/Irish origin. Good selection of beer and food with a great atmosphere.

    thumb Ryan Breneisen
    11/02/2019

    5 star review  An AZ friend from N.Y. recommend this place. It is close to where we were staying. (Hotel Hayden) We stopped in, Joseph made us AZ visitors feel welcomed. We were only in N.Y. for a few days but we made a point to spend time here everyday! Loved the atmosphere and the appetizers we had.

    thumb rere thorn
    8/09/2019

    5 star review  This place has some great food and a nice crowd. If you are looking for a quick bite to eat and a light night drink before going home this is your place. Fast service and a very relaxed place to enjoy your time.

    thumb Joseph Merlino
    9/02/2019

    5 star review  Great service and delicious food. We had a large group meet here for brunch and the staff handled it with ease. I will definitely recommend this Irish restaurant and restaurant to anyone visiting New York City.

    thumb Bruce Hendrickson
    11/28/2019

    4 star review  Great food. Nice atmosphere. The Monday night comedy in the basement is a lot of fun. Service was quite slow, however. Sat at my table for a significant amount of time after I finished my meal with no acknowledgment from the servers.

    thumb Kristin Elliott
    5/06/2019