a

Proin gravida nibh vel velit auctor aliquet. Adenean sollicitudin, lorem quis bibendumi auctor, nisi elit consequat ipsum, necun sagiti tis sem nibh id elit. Duis sed odio sit amet nisi elit conseq sequat ipsum elit.

Image Alt

Reviews

    5 star review  Truly one of my FAVORITE Pubs not just in NYC but anywhere. Service is always top notch and extra attentive, food is (way) above the quality of what is to be expected in a Pub Atmosphere and the Beer & Liquor selection will have something (or somethings) for everyone.

    thumb Anthony LoPorto
    December 20, 2019

    5 star review  Great music, beverage selection, music playlist, and atmosphere. Great food and specialty craft beers. Loved this place. Would definitely look up this place up again to make a trip here.

    thumb Ashlei Patterson
    December 8, 2019

    5 star review  An AZ friend from N.Y. recommend this place. It is close to where we were staying. (Hotel Hayden) We stopped in, Joseph made us AZ visitors feel welcomed. We were only in N.Y. for a few days but we made a point to spend time here everyday! Loved the atmosphere and the appetizers we had.

    thumb rere thorn
    August 9, 2019

    5 star review  We are staying in a nearby hotel and had breakfast here the other day. Delicious!! Went back for Scotch and ice cream that night. Tonight we decided to give them a try for dinner. My wife had a club sandwich that she really liked and I had the amazing beef stew. So good!! Great service, very friendly. Love the atmosphere. Highly recommend.

    thumb Brian Rossignol
    June 14, 2019

    5 star review  Great service and delicious food. We had a large group meet here for brunch and the staff handled it with ease. I will definitely recommend this Irish restaurant and restaurant to anyone visiting New York City.

    thumb Bruce Hendrickson
    November 28, 2019

    5 star review  Super charming Irish Pub with good food and attentive servers. Clean and well run, nice menu with a perfect variety of classic Irish fare and plenty of other cuisines too. The owner was charming to talk with. You can tell he really cares about his staff and his customers If you are reading this and deciding whether or not to walk in, JUST DO IT I’m glad I did after walking by so many times wondering if I should give it a try.

    thumb Lori Wnek
    February 27, 2020

    5 star review  Good drink selection and atmosphere. Great customer service. Everything on the menu looked good but we didn't have time to try any food. We will return.

    thumb Amanda Downing
    February 10, 2020

    5 star review  Good place to eat n drink couple of beers

    thumb Juan Moral
    November 2, 2020