a

Proin gravida nibh vel velit auctor aliquet. Adenean sollicitudin, lorem quis bibendumi auctor, nisi elit consequat ipsum, necun sagiti tis sem nibh id elit. Duis sed odio sit amet nisi elit conseq sequat ipsum elit.

Image Alt

Reviews

    5 star review  Stopped off for a late Wednesday lunch after a meeting. There was no wait. Food was delicious. Had the spicy pulled pork sandwich (was really saucy and kind of fell apart on me but that did not take anything away from my enjoyment as I took no issue with finishing it off with my fork) with chipotle fries. Would recommend. Food was hot and fresh. Great selection of beer and wait staff was extremely polite and attentive. Would definitely return.

    thumb André Gabriel
    3/11/2020

    5 star review  Great music, beverage selection, music playlist, and atmosphere. Great food and specialty craft beers. Loved this place. Would definitely look up this place up again to make a trip here.

    thumb Ashlei Patterson
    12/08/2019

    5 star review  Great local bar with a very fine, friendly barman in Kevin. Great Guinness and double tequila,! brilliant breakfast and a bar that felt like your local. We will see you next time, Donald & June

    thumb donald hodgart
    12/15/2019

    5 star review  Good drink selection and atmosphere. Great customer service. Everything on the menu looked good but we didn't have time to try any food. We will return.

    thumb Amanda Downing
    2/10/2020

    5 star review  Great service and delicious food. We had a large group meet here for brunch and the staff handled it with ease. I will definitely recommend this Irish restaurant and restaurant to anyone visiting New York City.

    thumb Bruce Hendrickson
    11/28/2019

    5 star review  Truly one of my FAVORITE Pubs not just in NYC but anywhere. Service is always top notch and extra attentive, food is (way) above the quality of what is to be expected in a Pub Atmosphere and the Beer & Liquor selection will have something (or somethings) for everyone.

    thumb Anthony LoPorto
    12/20/2019

    5 star review  Super charming Irish Pub with good food and attentive servers. Clean and well run, nice menu with a perfect variety of classic Irish fare and plenty of other cuisines too. The owner was charming to talk with. You can tell he really cares about his staff and his customers If you are reading this and deciding whether or not to walk in, JUST DO IT I’m glad I did after walking by so many times wondering if I should give it a try.

    thumb Lori Wnek
    2/27/2020

    5 star review  We are staying in a nearby hotel and had breakfast here the other day. Delicious!! Went back for Scotch and ice cream that night. Tonight we decided to give them a try for dinner. My wife had a club sandwich that she really liked and I had the amazing beef stew. So good!! Great service, very friendly. Love the atmosphere. Highly recommend.

    thumb Brian Rossignol
    6/14/2019