a

Proin gravida nibh vel velit auctor aliquet. Adenean sollicitudin, lorem quis bibendumi auctor, nisi elit consequat ipsum, necun sagiti tis sem nibh id elit. Duis sed odio sit amet nisi elit conseq sequat ipsum elit.

Image Alt

Reviews

    5 star review  Good drink selection and atmosphere. Great customer service. Everything on the menu looked good but we didn't have time to try any food. We will return.

    thumb Amanda Downing
    February 10, 2020

    5 star review  Loved the food! Lots if good sounding choices on the menu. Fast service.

    thumb Angie Mykita
    December 19, 2019

    5 star review  Super charming Irish Pub with good food and attentive servers. Clean and well run, nice menu with a perfect variety of classic Irish fare and plenty of other cuisines too. The owner was charming to talk with. You can tell he really cares about his staff and his customers If you are reading this and deciding whether or not to walk in, JUST DO IT I’m glad I did after walking by so many times wondering if I should give it a try.

    thumb Lori Wnek
    February 27, 2020

    5 star review  Great service and delicious food. We had a large group meet here for brunch and the staff handled it with ease. I will definitely recommend this Irish restaurant and restaurant to anyone visiting New York City.

    thumb Bruce Hendrickson
    November 28, 2019

    5 star review  Good place to eat n drink couple of beers

    thumb Juan Moral
    November 2, 2020

    5 star review  An AZ friend from N.Y. recommend this place. It is close to where we were staying. (Hotel Hayden) We stopped in, Joseph made us AZ visitors feel welcomed. We were only in N.Y. for a few days but we made a point to spend time here everyday! Loved the atmosphere and the appetizers we had.

    thumb rere thorn
    August 9, 2019

    5 star review  Stopped off for a late Wednesday lunch after a meeting. There was no wait. Food was delicious. Had the spicy pulled pork sandwich (was really saucy and kind of fell apart on me but that did not take anything away from my enjoyment as I took no issue with finishing it off with my fork) with chipotle fries. Would recommend. Food was hot and fresh. Great selection of beer and wait staff was extremely polite and attentive. Would definitely return.

    thumb André Gabriel
    March 11, 2020

    5 star review  Great local bar with a very fine, friendly barman in Kevin. Great Guinness and double tequila,! brilliant breakfast and a bar that felt like your local. We will see you next time, Donald & June

    thumb donald hodgart
    December 15, 2019