a

Proin gravida nibh vel velit auctor aliquet. Adenean sollicitudin, lorem quis bibendumi auctor, nisi elit consequat ipsum, necun sagiti tis sem nibh id elit. Duis sed odio sit amet nisi elit conseq sequat ipsum elit.

Image Alt

Reviews

    5 star review  Loved the food! Lots if good sounding choices on the menu. Fast service.

    thumb Angie Mykita
    12/19/2019

    5 star review  Great music, beverage selection, music playlist, and atmosphere. Great food and specialty craft beers. Loved this place. Would definitely look up this place up again to make a trip here.

    thumb Ashlei Patterson
    12/08/2019

    5 star review  Stopped off for a late Wednesday lunch after a meeting. There was no wait. Food was delicious. Had the spicy pulled pork sandwich (was really saucy and kind of fell apart on me but that did not take anything away from my enjoyment as I took no issue with finishing it off with my fork) with chipotle fries. Would recommend. Food was hot and fresh. Great selection of beer and wait staff was extremely polite and attentive. Would definitely return.

    thumb André Gabriel
    3/11/2020

    5 star review  Great local bar with a very fine, friendly barman in Kevin. Great Guinness and double tequila,! brilliant breakfast and a bar that felt like your local. We will see you next time, Donald & June

    thumb donald hodgart
    12/15/2019

    5 star review  Truly one of my FAVORITE Pubs not just in NYC but anywhere. Service is always top notch and extra attentive, food is (way) above the quality of what is to be expected in a Pub Atmosphere and the Beer & Liquor selection will have something (or somethings) for everyone.

    thumb Anthony LoPorto
    12/20/2019

    5 star review  An AZ friend from N.Y. recommend this place. It is close to where we were staying. (Hotel Hayden) We stopped in, Joseph made us AZ visitors feel welcomed. We were only in N.Y. for a few days but we made a point to spend time here everyday! Loved the atmosphere and the appetizers we had.

    thumb rere thorn
    8/09/2019

    5 star review  This place has some great food and a nice crowd. If you are looking for a quick bite to eat and a light night drink before going home this is your place. Fast service and a very relaxed place to enjoy your time.

    thumb Joseph Merlino
    9/02/2019

    5 star review  Great pub food here. Classic fare of UK/Irish origin. Good selection of beer and food with a great atmosphere.

    thumb Ryan Breneisen
    11/02/2019