a

Proin gravida nibh vel velit auctor aliquet. Adenean sollicitudin, lorem quis bibendumi auctor, nisi elit consequat ipsum, necun sagiti tis sem nibh id elit. Duis sed odio sit amet nisi elit conseq sequat ipsum elit.

Image Alt

Reviews

    5 star review  Great local bar with a very fine, friendly barman in Kevin. Great Guinness and double tequila,! brilliant breakfast and a bar that felt like your local. We will see you next time, Donald & June

    thumb donald hodgart
    12/15/2019

    5 star review  Truly one of my FAVORITE Pubs not just in NYC but anywhere. Service is always top notch and extra attentive, food is (way) above the quality of what is to be expected in a Pub Atmosphere and the Beer & Liquor selection will have something (or somethings) for everyone.

    thumb Anthony LoPorto
    12/20/2019

    5 star review  An AZ friend from N.Y. recommend this place. It is close to where we were staying. (Hotel Hayden) We stopped in, Joseph made us AZ visitors feel welcomed. We were only in N.Y. for a few days but we made a point to spend time here everyday! Loved the atmosphere and the appetizers we had.

    thumb rere thorn
    8/09/2019

    5 star review  Great service and delicious food. We had a large group meet here for brunch and the staff handled it with ease. I will definitely recommend this Irish restaurant and restaurant to anyone visiting New York City.

    thumb Bruce Hendrickson
    11/28/2019

    5 star review  Good place to eat n drink couple of beers

    thumb Juan Moral
    11/02/2020

    5 star review  Loved the food! Lots if good sounding choices on the menu. Fast service.

    thumb Angie Mykita
    12/19/2019

    5 star review  Great service and delicious food. We had a large group meet here for brunch and the staff handled it with ease. I will definitely recommend this Irish restaurant and restaurant to anyone visiting New York City.

    thumb Bruce Hendrickson
    11/28/2019

    5 star review  We are staying in a nearby hotel and had breakfast here the other day. Delicious!! Went back for Scotch and ice cream that night. Tonight we decided to give them a try for dinner. My wife had a club sandwich that she really liked and I had the amazing beef stew. So good!! Great service, very friendly. Love the atmosphere. Highly recommend.

    thumb Brian Rossignol
    6/14/2019